Community Mode helps you share and partake in the community of fellow crafters on Craftsy! When you turn on this mode, we'll share what you've watched and bookmarked as well as the discussions and projects you've posted. Community Mode will not share the notes you've taken in a class, these are private to you.
Community mode is off by default. You can turn this on in your Profile Settings. You'll find your Privacy Settings towards the bottom of your profile settings should you decide to turn it off.